

Swami Vivekananda Centre for Multidisciplinary Research in Educational Studies

A University of Calcutta recognized Research Centre of

Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamandira Ph.D. Programme (2015) in Education

Results of RET - 2015

Sl. No.	Form No.	Name	Category	Marks Obtained in RET (Out of 150)	Remarks
1.	000001	ANATH PRATIHER	Gen	68	Not Qualified
2.	000002	SATYAKI SARKAR	Gen	61	Not Qualified
3.	000003	MD. LUTFUL HOQUE	OBC-A	60	Not Qualified
4.	000006	SHIB SANKAR SAMANTA	Gen	Absent	Not Qualified
5.	000007	IMAN SK	OBC-A	Absent	Not Qualified
6.	000008	ANINDYA SUNDAR MUKHERJEE	Gen	68	Not Qualified
7.	000012	MANOJ MANDAL	SC	52	Not Qualified
8.	000013	PRADIP DAS	OBC-B/P.H	64	Not Qualified
9.	000014	MRINMOY NAG	Gen	58	Not Qualified
10.	000015	MUKESH KUMAR	OBC-B	68	Qualified
11.	000016	SABYASACHI TARAFDER	Gen	78	Qualified
12.	000018	ARUN KUMAR NANDA	Gen	66	Not Qualified
13.	000023	PRADYUT BERA	Gen	76	Qualified
14.	000029	RAMESH CHANDRA DAS	SC	48	Not Qualified
15.	000030	AMITAVA JANA	Gen	76	Qualified

16.	000031	SK ASRAF ALI	OBC-A	Absent	Not Qualified
17.	000036	NABYENDU MONDAL	Gen	Absent	Not Qualified
18.	000037	SWAGATA BIJALI	SC	Absent	Not Qualified
19.	000040	SUVRANGSU SEKHAR SAHA	SC	40	Not Qualified
20.	000042	SAMIR KUMAR KUNDU	OBC-B	Absent	Not Qualified
21.	000043	TARUN KUMAR HALDER	SC	58	Qualified
22.	000047	AVIJIT GHOSH	OBC-B	68	Qualified
23.	000048	SANDIP MANDAL	Gen	77	Qualified
24.	000049	ASIM KUMAR MONDAL	SC	66	Qualified
25.	000051	MRINMAY NANDAN	Gen	70	Not Qualified
26.	000052	SOMNATH MISRA	Gen	54	Not Qualified
27.	000053	AHINDRA BIKASH BORAL	Gen	53	Not Qualified
28.	000054	PRABIR KUMAR PATRA	SC	64	Qualified

Qualifying marks for General = 75, OBC-A = 67.5, OBC-B = 67.5, S.C. = 56.25 & S.T. = 56.25

List of Candidates called for Viva-voce Date & Time: 26th November, 2015 at 10.30 a.m.

Exempted Category: NET/SET/SLET/M. Phil. In Education (Under UGC Regulation, 2009)

Sl. No.	Form No.	Name	Category
1.	000004	PRITAM PALIT	SC
2.	000005	AHIBENDU BANDYOPADHYAY	Gen
3.	000009	TILAK CHANDRA MANDAL	SC
4.	000010	SADIFUL ISLAM MANDAL	OBC-A
5.	000011	NIRMAL KUMAR MONDAL	SC
6.	000017	BHASKAR PRAMANICK	SC
7.	000019	TAPAS CHANDA	Gen
8.	000020	ARNAB PAN	Gen
9.	000021	SAMIR KUMAR MAHATO	Gen
10.	000022	BIKASH GHOSH	OBC-B
11.	000024	SUBIR KARMAKAR	OBC-B
12.	000025	MITHUN GAYEN	SC
13.	000026	CHIRANJIT MUKHERJEE	Gen
14.	000027	ABHIJIT MONDAL	SC
15.	000028	PARTHA SARATHI PANDA	Gen
16.	000032	NIZAMUDDIN AHMED	OBC-A

Exempted Category: NET/SET/SLET/M. Phil. In Education (Under UGC Regulation, 2009)

Sl. No.	Form No.	Name	Category
17.	000033	DIPANKAR CHAKRABORTY	Gen
18.	000034	PROSENJIT SAHA	SC
19.	000035	NIRANJAN MAITY	Gen

20.	000038	KAMALA KANTA KAR	SC
21.	000039	ABHISEK CHAKRABORTY	Gen
22.	000041	MALAY KUMAR GAYEN	SC
23.	000044	SAYAN GHOSH	Gen
24.	000045	SANTANU NASKAR	SC
25.	000046	ALIK KUMAR MONDAL	SC
26.	000050	ANIKET MUKHERJEE	Gen

RET Qualified

Sl. No.	Form No.	Name	Category
1.	000015	MUKESH KUMAR	OBC-B
2.	000016	SABYASACHI TARAFDER	Gen
3.	000023	PRADYUT BERA	Gen
4.	000030	AMITAVA JANA	Gen
5.	000043	TARUN KUMAR HALDER	SC
6.	000047	AVIJIT GHOSH	OBC-B
7.	000048	SANDIP MANDAL	Gen
8.	000049	ASIM KUMAR MONDAL	SC
9.	000054	PRABIR KUMAR PATRA	SC

NOTICE

- Date & Time of Viva-voce (Marks 50) = 26th November, 2015 (Thursday), at 10.30 a.m.
 (Only those candidates have been called for Viva-Voce who have qualified RET and those who belong to exempted categories.)
- **▶** Candidates are to produce the followings during Viva-voce:
 - ✓ All Educational Testimonials. (Original)
 - ✓ Original Photo ID Proof.
 - ✓ Original 'No Objection Certificate' issued by the competent authority (if employed).
- Ph. D. in Education in **Swami Vivekananda Centre for Multidisciplinary Research in Educational Studies** will be guided by the University of Calcutta (Regulation for the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy, Ph.D.), Regulations 2009 and the guidelines framed (by the Ph. D. committee of this Research Centre in its meeting held on 7th June, 2014 & 16th October, 2015) in accordance of that Regulation.
- Decisions of the Ph. D. Committee will be final under all circumstance.
- No. of seats = 10 (Ten) Selection will be done as per 100 Point Roster (Go. No. 07-Edn (U)/1U-89/13-dated. 2nd January, 2014):

1 st Seat	Scheduled Caste
2 nd Seat	Unreserved
3 rd Seat	Unreserved
4 th Seat	Scheduled Tribe
5 th Seat	Unreserved
6 th Seat	OBC-A
7 th Seat	Scheduled Caste
8 th Seat	Unreserved
9 th Seat	OBC-B
10 th Seat	Unreserved

Date: 03/11/2015 Sd/- Swami Tattwasarananda Chairman,

SVCMRES, Belur Math, Howrah